content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

2020 Term Dates

Term One:
Tuesday 28th January - Friday 3rd April

Term Two:
Monday 20th April - Friday 26th June

Term Three:
Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September

Term Four:
Tuesday 6th October - Friday 11th December

 

Public Holidays 2020

Wednesday 1st January - New Years Day

Monday 27th January - Australia Day

Friday 10th April - Good Friday

Sunday 12th April - Easter Sunday

Monday 13th April - Easter Monday

Saturday 25th April - ANZAC Day

Monday 4th May - Labor Day

Monday 5th October - Queen's Birthday Holiday

Friday 25th December - Christmas Day

Saturday 26th December - Boxing Day

 

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the school holidays and term dates page of the department's website.

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 19 February 2020
Last updated 19 February 2020