content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

2019 Term Dates

Term One:
Tuesday 29th January - Friday 5th April

Term Two:
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 28th June

Term Three:
Monday 15th July - Friday 20th September

Term Four:
Tuesday 8th October - Friday 13th December

 

Public Holidays 2019

Tuesday 1st January - New Years Day

Saturday 26th January - Australia Day

Monday 28th January - Australia Day Holiday

Friday 12th April - Dalby Show Holiday

Friday 19th April - Good Friday

Sunday 21st April - Easter Sunday

Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday

Thursday 25th April - ANZAC Day

Monday 6th May - Labor Day

Monday 7th October - Queen's Birthday Holiday

Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December - Boxing Day

 

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the school holidays and term dates page of the department's website.

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 08 July 2019
Last updated 08 July 2019